top of page
  • Writer's pictureDeeAnna Hausske

Love Your Body

Starting the New Year means goal setting and starting fresh. I like to start the year with a reset on my health and Nutrition. My favorite plan to follow is the Tone It Up Nutrition plan as part of the Love Your Body Series. This plans makes it realistic and a sustainable to live a fun healthy life style. It gives the structure and guidance to get strong, healthy and maintain it.

The challenge starts January 6, 2020, join me to start off the new year right.



You can sign up to Join me HERE and tag me in social media with daily workouts and meal check in's. It's amazing what consistency can do, I am still able to enjoy the treats and moments in life without the guilt of breaking a diet.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page